Renowned French imprint Ed Banger Records have today released a milestone compilation, reaching 100 releases since the label's birth with Ed Rec 100.

The highly anticipated compilation has been in the works for some time now, turning heads with it's star-studded line-up from the label including Mr Oizo, Justice, Cassius, Breakbot and SebastiAn among others.

Speaking on the decision to make their centenary of releases a compilation, label boss-man Busy P says “It was too hard to choose which artist will do the 100th release of the label so we’ve asked everybody to make a track for this record. Here is Ed Rec 100 - a 17 track compilation.” Fair enough! 

The stacked 17-track offering can be streamed in full below. What's your favourite tune from the compilation?

#Ed Banger#featured#Ed Rec 100