Kilter just dropped three brand new tracks
Back to Top

Kilter just dropped three brand new tracks

Kilter has unloaded three brand new tunes in the lead up to his debut album.

The tracks, titled ‘Hold Tight’, ‘Waste Time’ and ‘Shatter‘ come a month ahead of the release of his debut album ‘Through The Distortion‘, and give us some exciting insight into what to expect come.

Two of the three tracks include some lush vocal work, ‘Hold Tight’ with Pip Norman and‘Waste Time’ featuring Woodes, a track premiered on FBi Radio that Kilter describes as “weird indie-rock meets hip-hop meets electro banger”. It also features his own dad on bass guitar to complete the “live instrumentation vibe”. 

Kilter’s debut album ‘Through The Distortion’ drops on June 9 via etcetc.
pre-order it right HERE. Stream the three new tunes below and see what you think.


Related Posts