Ed Banger Records Launch Mobile Pinball App

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Ed Banger Records Launch Mobile Pinball App

In true elaborate fashion, Ed Banger Records have launched a pinball app for smartphones to celebrate the looming release of their Ed Rec 100.

This nifty little addition to the hype of the label’s 100th release and anticipated return from SebastiAn is matched only with their release of official Ed Banger Records headphones from AiAiAi, which you can read up on right here.

Ed Rec 100 will be dropping at sometime today. Peep one of the first releases below, courtesy of Breakbot, along wit the full track list for Ed Rec 100.

For those reading this on smartphones, download the app right here.

 Ed Rec 100 track list

1. Mr Oizo Feat Phra – Ed Rec 100
2. Sebastian – So Huge
3. Busy P Feat Mayer Hawthorne – Genie
4. Breakbot – Mystery
5. Cassius – Fame
6. Boston Bun Feat Steed – About It
7. Fulgeance – She Knew
8. Pone & Boogie Vice – Ricky The Can
9. Feadz Feat Santana – Glue
10. Krazy Baldhead – Corridors
11. Mr Oizo – All Dry
12. Borussia – Muffin
13. Justice – Randy (Boys Noize Remix)
14. Riton – Temporary Secretary
15. Para One – Opium
16. 10LEC6 – What Dat Azz Do
17. So Me & The Music Man – Conclusion


Related Posts