Stream Daniel Avery’s DJ-Kicks Compilation Right Now

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Stream Daniel Avery’s DJ-Kicks Compilation Right Now

Despite being set for release on November 11, Daniel Avery’s anticipated DJ-Kicks compilation has been released.

The 15-track offering stretches for a continuous run of 1-hour-and-17-minutes and is chock-full of unreleased gems. Speaking on the effort, Avery describes it as: “The music that always hits hardest is what I’d consider to be unreal…something that sounds like it comes from another place entirely and moves at its own pace.

“I want to create those moments where opening your eyes on a dance floor becomes difficult. When the outside world is nothing more than a distant thought”.

Stream the compilation in full right here, and peep the tracklist below.

1. In Aeternam Vale – Soundscape I
2. Daniel Avery – Sensation (Rrose Remix)
3. Shlømo – Vertigo
4. Planetary Assault Systems – Dungeon
5. Ekserd – Hidden Document II (Svreca Remix)
6. BLNDR – Untitled 3 (Modvs Remix)
7. Ulwhednar – Stortorget
8. Artefakt – The Fifth Planet
9. Post Scriptum – Donbelief
10. JP Enfant – Sirens
11. IORI – Maya // Rote – Look In Your Eyes
12. Lewis Fautzi – Blood
13. Daniel Avery – A Mechanical Sky (DJ-Kicks)
14. Slam – Cirklon Bells (Edit-Select Remix)
15. Daniel Avery – Space Echo

(Via Mixmag)


Related Posts