Clams Casino has announced the track list for his forthcoming album 32 Levels and there's quite a strong team behind it including A$AP Rocky, Mac Miller, The Weeknd, Schoolboy Q, Vince Staples, Joe Newman, Lil B, and more.

Lil B has said that the album will be "historic" and we won't be surprised if that's true considering Clam Casino's previous work.

Here's a taste of the album with the first single, 'All Night' featuring Vince Staples. It's an eerie and dark track, with intriguing jungle samples and woozy bass lines. Check it out!

#Clams Casino