Stream Jamie xx’s Stunning ‘In Colour’ Album Now

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Stream Jamie xx’s Stunning ‘In Colour’ Album Now

Those who have done enough waiting for Jamie xx’s ‘In Colour’ album can finally breathe a sigh of relief with the whole thing now available to stream through iTunes ‘First Play’ of course.

It’s been a pretty exciting ride up until this point with various cuts of Mr xx dropping since the albums announce at the tail end of May.

So far we’ve really been vibing on “Gosh” featuring Romy Madley-Croft from the xx and “Loud Places” although kind of lost some stream with that Yung Thug feature on “I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times)” – instrumental anyone?

A listen of the new album (after your done with his Essential Mix with Four Tet) and a few other gems surface with plenty to love about “Sleep Sound” and “Stranger In A Room” featuring xx frontman Oliver Sim but the album really is whatever you want to make of it.

Jamie xx – In Colour Tracklisting

1. Gosh
2. Sleep Sound
3. See Saw feat. Romy
4. Obvs
5. Just Saying
6. Stranger In A Room feat. Oliver Sim
7. Hold Tight
8. The Rest Is Noise
9. I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) feat. Young Thug & Popcaan
10. Loud Places feat. Romy

Check it out on iTunes ‘First Play’ now before the official release June 1st on Young Turks.


Related Posts