Van She catalysts Matt Van Schie (Du Tonc) and Michael Di Francesco aka Touch Sensitive have come together for a retro sounding project and single.

Dubbed Tear Council the guys look to power up 'the rhythm of the 80s' and remind you of those “Drive”-esque memories from summer days past' with the new one "Anywhere" that really is a ploddy piece of synth drenched goodness.

As an outlet for “more emotional outpourings” the guys will have more in the way of experiential music on the way!

"Anywhere" will be released through enigmatic label Personal Best Records February 13th. Pre-order on iTunes now.