Stream Rustie’s Entire ‘Green Language’ Album Now

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Stream Rustie’s Entire ‘Green Language’ Album Now

Rustie’s entire new album ‘Green Language’ is streaming as a premiere on, well streaming service Pandora right now!

Although we’ve already heard a number of the tracks including “Raptor”, “Attak” feat Danny Brown, the Adidas endorsed “Velcro” and even the melodic title track “Green Language” we’ve strapped ourselves in for the rest.

Already a few extra tracks stand tall with “Up Down” featuring D Double E of English Grime group Newham Generals, “Tempest”, the smokey “He Hate Me”, vocoded “Lost” and “Lets Spiral” all catching our attention with the album definitely offering something for everyone.

How does it compare to his stellar debut ‘Glass Swords’? It’ll take a few listens to draw up that one but for now we’re happy to finally to be diving into Rustie’s follow up due out on Warp Records August 25th.

Rustie – Green Language Tracklisting

1. Workship
2. A Glimpse
3. Raptor
4. Paradise Stone
5. Up Down feat D Double E
6. Attak feat Danny Brown
7. Tempest
8. He Hate Me feat Gorgeous Children
9. Velcro
10. Lost feat Redhinho
11. Dream On
12. Let’s Spiral
13. Green Language

Head to Pandora to stream ‘Green Language’ now.


Related Posts