Alison Wonderland Announces ‘The Rural Jour Touror’
Back to Top

Alison Wonderland Announces ‘The Rural Jour Touror’

Photo Credit: Voena

Not content with a blistering series of warehouse parties around Australia, Alison Wonderland has announced ‘the rural jour touror’ – essentially a big ass tour to the infrequently visited stops of Oz.

The tour signals Alisons want to connect with all of her fans, not just those in major cities and to celebrate the release of her sizzling single “I Want You”¬†co-produced by Djemba Djemba¬†that’s already clocked a cool 320,000+ plays on Soundcloud – hype!

Things kick off this weekend in Adelaide before heading to Canberra, Wollongong, Darwin, Newcastle, Townsville and more running all the way through to September 13th in Thredbo.

Her debut EP ‘Calm Down’ is due out June 27th, pre-order it now.

Alison Wonderland ‘The Rural Jour Touror’
Sun 8 June // Electric Circus, Adelaide SA
Fri 20 June // Academy, Canberra ACT
Thurs 26 June // Wollongong Uni Bar, NSW
Fri 27 June // Discovery, Darwin NT
Sat 28 June // Argyle House, Newcastle NSW
Sun 29 June // Flinders Social, Townsville QLD
Thurs 3 July // Southern Cross Uni, Lismore NSW
Fri 4 July // Fitzgeralds, Bunbury WA
Sat 5 July // Toucan, Mandurah WA
Fri 1 Aug // Star Bar, Bendigo VIC
Sat 2 Aug // Amaroo Hotel, Dubbo NSW
Thurs 7 Aug // World Bar, Queenstown NZ
Sat 9 Aug // Movitas, Mackay QLD
Sat 16 Aug // Karova, Ballarat VIC
Fri 22 Aug // Secret Show, Taiwan
Sat 23 Aug // Warehouse 82, Bali
Fri 29 Aug // Observatory, Hobart TAS
Fri 5 Sept // Plantation, Coffs Harbour NSW
Sat 13 Sept // Smirnoff Snowdome, Thredbo NSW

Comments

Related Posts