Majestic Casual To Release Chapter 1 Album
Back to Top

Majestic Casual To Release Chapter 1 Album

Arguably one of the biggest resources for those easy listening dance jams that are all the craze right now, Majestic Casual, will be releasing it’s first album next month, highlighting an impressive handful of tracks that have serenaded the YouTube Channel since its birth last year.

Founded by a young musical connoisseur called Nick in his Stuttgart home around 18 months ago, Majestic Casual has quickly grown to become one of the most renowned and respected sources for new music, artists and sounds, with over 1 million subscribers to their YouTube channel and counting. For those who aren’t already in the know, Majestic essentially posts tracks from countless musical talents (that have included Disclosure, Toro Y Moi, Bondax, Snakehips and Australia’s own Cosmos Midnight) and gives these feature artists a huge bump in the right direction- not too mention a massive new audience.

The Majestic Casual Chapter 1 is set to be released on November 10, with a stellar 40 song track-list highlighting a collection of close-to-perfect tunes that have graced the YouTube channel over the past 18 months.

Have yourself a peep below!

Ellie Goulding – Tessellate
Flume Feat. Jezzabell Doran – Sleepless
Friendly Fires – Hurting (Tensnake Remix)
SBTRKT Feat. Sampha – Never Never
AlunaGeorge – Your Drums, Your Love
Chris Malinchak – So Good To Me
Tantsui – Beautiful Day (Dub Mix)
WEKEED – Wild Child
Mitzi – All I Heard
New Navy – Breathe (Télépopmusik Cover)
Mesita – Somewhere Else
Classixx – Holding On
The Bilinda Butchers – All My Friends
Observer Drift – Warm Waves
Passion Pit – Constant Conversations
Bondax – Gold (Snakehips Remix)
Thomas Prime Feat. Awon – Believe In Us
Strong Arm Steady Feat. Phonte – Best Of Times
Satin Jackets – You Make Me Feel Good
The Lighthouse and The Whaler – Venice

Delilah – Inside My Love (Redlight Remix)
Pedestrian – Hoyle Road
Disclosure Feat. Sam Smith – Latch
Jessie Ware – 110%
Ain’t No Love – Love Me Lots (Bridge & Law Remix)
Goldroom Feat. Chela – Fifteen (Oxford Remix)
Paradis – Hémisphère
The XX – Crystalised (Dark Sky Remix)
Work Drugs – License To Drive
Banks – Warm Water
Sampha – Without
Lights – And Counting
Stwo – Lovin U
Nosaj Thing Feat. Toro Y Moi – Try
Houses – Soak It Up
Bijou Winters x Leian Limms – Skin Sketches (Kyson Remix)
Toro Y Moi – Cake
Tropics – Home & Consonance
Gabrielle Aplin – Please Don’t Say You Love Me (Cyril Hahn Remix)
Joe Hertz – At Your Touch

source: MixMag



Related Posts