Chase & Status Joined By All Stars On Forthcoming Album
Back to Top

Chase & Status Joined By All Stars On Forthcoming Album

Chase & Status’s new album ‘Brand New Machine’, is exciting fans with the announcement that there will be many star studded collaborations to listen and learn about. The drum & bass duo’s biggest surprise appearances on the album includes Daft Punk’s right hand man Nile Rodgers, who is featured on “What Is Right” and Major Lazer coming together for the track “Pressure”. Other album appearances included Pusha T, Moko, Ed Thomas, Louis Matters, Elli Ingram and more.

BBC Radio 1 and New Zealand native Zane Lowe premiered their new track with US Hip Hop head Pusha T called “Machine Gun” – an ambient and bass driven number!

Take a squizz below and let us know if you think this is a winner.

‘Brand New Machine’ Tracklisting:
1. Gun Metal Grey
2. International
3. Count On Me (Featuring Moko)
4. Blackest Blue (Featuring Ed Thomas)
5. Pressure (Featuring Major Lazer)
6. Machine Gun (Featuring Pusha T)
7. Gangsta Boogie (Featuring Knytro)
8. Heaven Knows (Featuring Elli Ingram)
9. Lost and Found (Featuring Louis M^tters)
10. Like That (Featuring Moko)
11. Deeper Devotion
12. Breathing (Featuring Bo Saris)
13. What Is Right (Featuring Nile Rodgers & Abigail Wyles)
14. Alive (Featuring Jacob Banks)

iTunes Edition Bonus Tracks:
15. International VIP (C&S vs SKRILLEX)
16. Gangsta Boogie VIP (Featuring Knytro)
17. Wickedest Man (Featuring Riko)
18. Count On Me (Andy C Remix)


Related Posts