Premier: The M Machine – Faces (Proxy Remix)
Back to Top

Premier: The M Machine – Faces (Proxy Remix)

the m machine remixed

The M Machine’s latest offerings, ‘Metropolis Pt 1’ and ‘Metropolis pt 2’ have fast became favourites at Stoney Roads HQ, more so with the announcement of ‘Metropolis Remixed’ that includes a vastly abstract Proxy remix.

Don’t expect any stabby “Raven” vibes here folks but a surprisingly fluid 8-bit melodic take, something you’d catch in one of your favourite arthouse flics or video games.

Proxy doesn’t stand alone with a remarkably cool remix with German electronic pioneers Digitalism, dubstep dude Kill The Noise, Robotaki, Shinichi Osawa and more all having a hand in developing the The M Machine varied electronic output.

The full package will drop August 27th on Skrillexs OWSLA label

The M Machine – Metropolis Remixed Tracklisting
1. ‘Moon Song’ (Digitalism Remix)
2. ‘Ghosts In The Machine’ (Kill The Noise Remix)
3. ‘A King Alone’ (Robotaki Remix)
4. ‘Data Palace’
5. ‘Tiny Anthem’ (Shinichi Osawa Remix)
6. ‘Schadenfreude’ (Tantrum Desire Remix)
7. ‘Shadow In The Rose Garden’ (Matt Lange Remix)
8. ‘Faces’ (Proxy Remix)
9. ‘Black’ (Trifonic Remix)


Related Posts