Jason Burns – Psalms EP [Sounds of Sumo]

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Jason Burns – Psalms EP [Sounds of Sumo]

Jason Burns has just released his Psalms EP on Britain’s Sounds of Sumo imprint! The 7-track release comprises 4 originals and 3 remixes from Mark Starr, Jook 10 and Oscar Luweez and beautifully explores the depths of electronica and the growing sounds of 90’s UK garage.

You’ll want to peep this…

Buy here!


Related Posts