CREEP - the female duo comprised of DJ/Producers Lauren Flax and Lauren Dillard will release their debut 'Echos' LP in August with a host of refreshing features.

The pair surfaced circa 2010 with a packet of witch-house inspired jams with equally moody remixes from Azarii & Three, Planningtorock and Deadboy while setting the tone for the future of RnB/Hip-Hop inspired electronic music.

Skipping forward to August 11th will see a the release of a full-length filled with more features than an episode of Saturday Night Live.

The first single to drop is fittingly titled "Introduction" and features distorted female vocalist Planningtorock (which you can stream on SPIN) while other tracks include Romy Croft of the xx, Sia, and Miike Snow's Andrew Wyatt.

CREEP - Echo's Tracklisting 1. Introduction (feat. Planningtorock)
2. Vertigo (feat. Lou Rhodes)
3. The Key (feat. Alpines)
4. Days (feat. Romy Madley Croft)
5. Empty Chrch (feat. Andrew Wyatt)
6. Call Her (feat. Tricky and Alejandra de la Deheza)
7. You (feat. Nina Sky)
8. Jessica King (feat. Dark Sister)
9. Animals (feat. Holly Miranda)
10. Dim the Lights (feat. Sia)

source: FACT