Dirtybird ‘Players’ Compilation and World Tour
Back to Top

Dirtybird ‘Players’ Compilation and World Tour

The team behind DIRTYBIRD Records have dropped the word of a world tour this year, coinciding with the release of their ‘Dirtybird Players’ Compilation come March 13.

The San-Francisco based DIRTYBIRD Records- home of CLAUDE VONSTROKE and buddy JUSTIN MARTIN– revealed these two huge announcements a week apart, which has all eyes focused on this already very established dance music label.

The DIRTYBIRD tour will kick off at SXSW on March 13 – the same date as their ‘Dirtybird Players’ Compilation Release- and then the tour goes abroad, hitting up Paris, London, Miami, Palm Springs, Detroit, Barcelona, Hideout Festival and finishing up come August 3rd at the Eastern Electrics.

For those who won’t be able to make any of the tour stops, do yourself a favour and experience it through the ‘Dirtybird Players‘ Compilation. Check out the full compilation track list below and get excited people!

1. Kill Frenzy & Nick Monaco – Black Girls White Girls

2. Mark Starr – Rood Boy

3. Munnibrotherz – Drum Machine

4. Justin Martin & Ardalan – Wheelgunner (Dub)

5. GoldFFinch – Afloat

6. Shadow Child – The Only One

7. Eats Everything – The Withywood Walk

8. Friend Within – The Pull

9. Cause & Affect – Don’t Like To Do That

10. Cats ‘n Dogz – Do Your Job

11. Leroy Peppers – Northern Nookie

12. Worthy – Dip

13. Claude VonStroke & 6 Stroke – Chop Nek

14. Supatrol – Lick A Strange

15. J. Phlip – Coefficient

16. Nick Olivetti – Cash Money

17. Justin Jay – Altitude

Justin Martin – Ruff Stuff

Claude VonStroke – Vocal Chords


Related Posts