It wasn't long ago that the beans were spilled on Thom Yorkes side project Atoms For Peace, a super group of sorts that included Red Hot Chilli Peppers Flea, Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich, Joey Waronker and Mauro Refosco.

Now the album, titled 'Amok' has a release date set in its sites along with a tracklisting, artwork and a new web site to boot (is it weird i've been listening to the site for 20 minutes now?).

Fans of the winding, synchrotronated beats will be able to get their hands on the full release come February 22nd on XL Recordings/Remote Control.

Atoms for Peace Amok Tracklisting

Before Your Very Eyes
Stuck Together Pieces
Judge Jury Executioner
Reverse Running

Having only watched Radiohead recently its easy to see how certain drum patterns and melodies translide between the 'live' element and the new project.

Take a whiff of "Default" the first sample taken from the forthcoming record below.

#Atoms For Peace#Radiohead