Parachute Youth have released a free track titled to 'Le Petit Prince' after a stellar first year on the Australian dance music scene.

The duo who are signed to Ajax's Sweat It Out started off the year with the globally irresistible 'Can't get better than this' followed by the more uptempo house pumping hit 'Awake Now'.

Le Petit Prince is a slow tempo almost love song with a lot of ambient echoey noises. Download it below!

Download Parachute Youth - Le Petit Prince (Original Mix) 320