Deadmau5 to release candidly titled album in September
Back to Top

Deadmau5 to release candidly titled album in September

Deadmau5 will release his sixth studio album candidly titled > album title goes here < September 25th.

You have to give it to the commonly out-spoken music producer for not really conforming to the at-times try hard nature of dance music.

The record will feature some interesting collaborations tee’d up through the year and unannounced with Wolfgang Gartner on “Channel 42”, Chris James on the recently released single “The Veldt”, My Chemical Romance lead singer Gerard Way for “Professional Griefers”, Cypress Hill and vocalist Imogen Heap.

> album title goes here < is available on August 14 for pre-order at

Deadmau5 > album title goes here < tracklisting

  1. Superliminal
  2. deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner – Channel 42
  3. The Veldt (featuring Chris James)
  4. Fn Pig 
  5. Professional Griefers (featuring Gerard Way)
  6. maths
  7. There might be coffee
  8. Take care of the proper paperwork
  9. Closer
  10. October
  11. Sleepless
  12. Failbait (featuring Cypress Hill)
  13. Telemiscommunications (featuring Imogen Heap)


Related Posts