Calvin Harris spills new details on album, countless features!
Back to Top

Calvin Harris spills new details on album, countless features!

Although we’d speculate that Calvin Harris is more a pop star than anything these days, his roots did grow in the dance genre which has been assured by some notable features on his ‘twitter detailed’ forthcoming album ’18 Months’.

Aside from the predictably weak contributions from Kelis, Rihanna and Ne-Yo comes danicer elements thanks to fated Big Day Out performer Nicky Romeo, Example and even funny man Dillon Francis.

With a release date slated for October 29th, Australians will probably be close to the first to hear new material at this years Stereosonic Festival.

For a man that was once bullied off virtual game Habbo we can give Calv’ a pat on the back for putting together an entire album all by himself…. with 11 features.

Calvin Harris ’18 Months’ Tracklisting

Bounce (featuring Kelis)
Drinking From The Bottle (featuring Tinie Tempah)
Feel So Close
Iron (with Nicky Romero)
Let’s Go (featuring Ne-Yo)
Sweet Nothing (featuring Florence Welch)
We Found Love (with Rihanna)
We’ll Be Coming Back (featuring Example)
TBA (featuring Ellie Goulding)
TBA (featuring Dillion Francis)
TBA (featuring Dizzee Rascal)
TBA (featuring Ayah)

Source: Music Feeds


Related Posts