Techno overlord Boys Noize has spilled the tracking for his forthcoming and hotly anticipated album 'Out of the Black' on Twitter including a Snoop Dogg/Lion Collaboration (we picked it)!

The album totes a middle of the road 14 tracks including the Australian only "Ich Jack" and "Yeah" and bucks the widening trend of single and EP-only releases.

Already we've been privvy to two singles, coincidently the first and second on the record "What You Want" and "XTC" although the German producer was also filmed playing the Snoop Dogg jam at this years HARD Miami festival (video below).

It's been a busy start to the year with a side project surfacing with Skrillex titled 'Dog Blood' that has received mixed reviews. Boys Noize will finish the year with a massive European and US tour with a hopeful stint early next year in Australia.

'Out of the Black' is due out October 12th.

Out of the Black
1. What You Want
2. XTC
3. Missle
4. Ich R U
5. Rocky 2
6. Circus Full Of Clowns
7. Conchord
8. Touch It
9. Reality
10. Merlin
11. Stop
12. Got It ft. Snoop Dogg
13. Ich Jack (Australian bonus track)
14. Yeah (Australian bonus track)

#Boys Noize#Out Of The Black Tracklisting