UK electro duo Jack Beats are set to explode with the release of their album on the 10th September.

Following their track 'you should know', Jack Beats lead single on the new album is set to be titled 'Careless' featuring Takura. The hype is growing with the  Zane Lowe on her bbc1 show saying: "It's crazy where Jack Beats are at, because internationally, in places like America, you’re smashing the hell out of it so looking back to familiar soil and the UK, you know that success is still to come."

Out on label Deconstruction with Niall saying the first mini-album drops in September with the second instalment to follow soon afterwards.

World Tour Dates

Thursday 11th October – Glasgow Academy
Friday 12th October – Birmingham Gibb St Warehouse
Tuesday 16th October – Sheffield Tuesday Club 14th Birthday @ Octogan
Thursday 18th October – London KOKO
Friday 19th October – Bristol Motion
Friday 27th July – Global Gathering
Saturday 28th July – Kendall Calling
Friday 17th August – Summer Sundae (Leicester)
Saturday 18th August - V Festival - Chelmsford
Sunday 19th August - V Festival - Stafford
Saturday 25th August - Bree - Belgium
Sunday 26th August – SW4 Festival (London)
Friday 31st August - Electric Zoo - New York
Saturday 29th September - Parklife - Brisbane
Sunday 30th September - Parklife - Sydney
Monday 1st October - Parklife - Perth
Saturday 6th October - Parklife - Melbourne
Sunday 7th October - Parklife - Adelaide

JACK BEATS: Evolution Mixtape by Jack Beats

#Jack Beats