Watch: Birdy Nam Nam – “Goin’ In (Skrillex “Goin’ Hard” Mix)”
Back to Top

Watch: Birdy Nam Nam – “Goin’ In (Skrillex “Goin’ Hard” Mix)”

Just another day in the world of Skrillex, his new remix of Birdy Nam Nam the french collective is off to a great start. This remix comes after his tour of South America.

With 300 thousand views in the first day and probably resposible for the crash of, you can add this to his list of bangers. With the recent trap music explosion he gave this one a hood rich feel. The group, well known for their live performances pairs perfect with Skril’s ableton roots. Check out the video below.

Birdy Nam Nam – Jaded Future EP Tracklisting

1. Jaded Future (Original Mix)
2. Jaded Future (Foreign Beggars Remix)
3. Jaded Future (Pelican Fly Remix)
4. Goin’ In (Original Mix)
5. Goin’ In (Skrillex “Goin’ Hard” Mix)
6. Goin’ In (Skrillex “Goin’ Down” Mix)
7. Goin’ In (French Fries Remix)
8. Cadillac Dreams (Original Mix)
9. Cadillac Dreams (Culprate Remix)
10. Cadillac Dreams (Soufien 3000 Remix)


Related Posts