Teengirl Fantasy have divulged details on their second LP 'Tracer'.

The Brooklyn two, who are set for a sample-free 10 track album will aim to 'take more risks' and have enlisted some clever friends for the project.

Experimentalist Panda Bear and Daft Punk vocalist Romanthony will be credited for separate tracks on the official release.

'Tracer' will touch down August 21st on R&S and True Panther.

Teengirl Fantasy - Tracer Tracklisting

1. Orbit
2. EFX feat. Kelela
3. Eternal
4. Pyjama feat. Panda Bear
5. Mist of Time feat. Laurel Halo
6. End
7. Vector Spray
8. Inca
9. Do It feat. Romanthony
10. Timeline

#Panda Bear#R&S#Romanthony#Teengirl Fantasy#Tracer#True Panther