Fools Gold offer free ‘Clubhouse’ EP
Back to Top

Fools Gold offer free ‘Clubhouse’ EP

Fools Gold owners A-Trak and Nick Catchdubs have kicked off ‘Clubhouse’ – a series of free EPs to help promote the ever-growing roster and extended family!

Vol. 1 enterprises everyone from His Majesty Andre to Australia’s own Anna Lunoe and flexes a club sound akin to the NY based label.

“Our friends and peers are having a very exciting and prolific moment right now,” says Nick Catchdubs. “As the world goes crazy for all things ‘EDM,’ its important to showcase the diversity that’s out there in dance music on all levels, and curate these songs and stages with the Fool’s Gold touch. A-Trak and I really get to be fans ourselves as we put these together, thinking about how good it’s all going to sound when it’s played loud.”

Clubhouse Vol 1 Tracklisting:

1. His Majesty Andre & Elisa Bee “Cargobum”
2. XXXChange “U My Fantasy”
3. Peo De Pitte & Jay Robinson “The Bagger”
4. Oscar Luweez “Festa Festa”
5. Meech “Somethin”
6. Donovans “House Of God”
7. Sammy Bananas “Feel House”
8. Anna Lunoe “Up & Down”

Download the eight-track ‘Clubhouse’ Vol. 1 here and preview two of the tracks below!

08. Anna Lunoe – Up & Down by foolsgoldrecs

07. Sammy Bananas – Feel House by foolsgoldrecs


Related Posts