TEED album announcement

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

TEED album announcement

Slow burning electronic producer Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs aka TEED has revealed the tracklisting for his forthcoming full-length ‘Trouble’.

The year has been fraught with highs and lows for the Orlando having released acclaimed originals and remixes but also pulling out from Field Day 2012.

Higginbottom describes the album as “a celebration of electronic music’s diversity and range,” and that he has aimed to “make a record that felt free from the frequent short-lived trends in dance music, and that made sense to a dancer and a listener.”

Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaur – Trouble track listing:

01. Promises
02. Trouble
03. Shimmer
04. Household Goods
05. Your Love
06. You Need Me On Your Own
07. Panpipes
08. Garden
09. Solo
10. Tapes & Money
11. American Dream Part II
12. Closer
13. Fair
14. Stronger

via Music Feeds


Related Posts