Skrillex’s OWSLA label to release 19-track compilation
Back to Top

Skrillex’s OWSLA label to release 19-track compilation

You know it’s not a week without some Skrillex news right? This time his OWSLA label will be releasing ‘Free Treats Vol. 2’, a 19-track compilation.

The comp will offer new tracks and remixes from Porter Robinson, Koan Sound, The M Machine, Style of Eye, Alvin Risk, Munichi and plenty more – it won’t just be bass heavy dubstep either with a measuring of Progressive House, Electro and Juke.

Skrillex is currently in Australia touring with the Future Music Festival!

OWSLA Presents Free Treats Vol. 2 Track listing

1. KOAN Sound feat. Foreign Beggars – Look Who’s Back
2.  The Juggernaut- Chess Fight
3. Skrillex – Ruffneck (FULL Flex) (Munchi Anonymous Revolution Remix)
4.  Porter Robinson – Vandalism (12th Planet Remix)
5.  Sazon Booya feat. Anna Yvette – Secret Heart
6.  Nick Thayer – Wake Up Call
7. Plastician – Alone Time
8. Bare Noize & Zardonic – Kill The Silence
9. J. Rabbit – A Shot Of Bruschotti
10. Flinch feat. Jamtech Foundation – Bad Boy
11. Alvin Risk – Cities
12. Topher Jones – Brohammer
13. Child In Disguise – The Drifter
14. The M Machine – No Fun Intended
15. Ghastly! feat. Arielle Williams – Funky Flex
16. culineR – Glowing Owl
17. Stratus – All For This
18. Style of Eye – Devastate
19. Two Fresh – Leaving Here

Release date TBC

written by Ubbs


Related Posts