Mosca titles new EP ‘Eva Mendes’
Back to Top

Mosca titles new EP ‘Eva Mendes’

Although usually chummy with the Night Slugs label, UK producer Mosca will ready the ‘Eva Mendes’ EP for Hypercolour/Glass Table.

The reason for the saucy name? Well a quick look at the track listing shows some soulful collabs with Ben Westbeech and Robert Ownes both getting involved.

Stream the lead single “Eva Mendes” below

Eva Mendes Track Listing

1 Murderous (feat. Ben Westbeech)
2 Accidental (feat. Robert Owens)
3 Eva Mendes


Related Posts